Click for a Special Emsculpt Offer!

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale Dermatology

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Eric Wilkerson and his highly trained team of staff at Fort Lauderdale Dermatology are pleased to serve local men and women with outstanding dermatological care. We always enjoy receiving feedback from our patients and are continually striving to improve to provide the utmost service. Our goal is to help each patient attain healthy, glowing skin so they can feel confident and beautiful. For your convenience, we have gathered our patients' reviews below so you can learn more about our practice and the level of care you can expect when you visit Dr. Wilkerson. We look forward to meeting you and your family.

Dr. Wilkerson and his team love hearing back from his patients. Please click the button below to leave a review.

Leave A Review

Filter86 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

Office staff was so welcoming. Dr Wilkerson was reassuring and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2023

Most welcoming office staff , very professional and Dr Wilkerson is a gem Always pleasant and extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

Fantastic dermatologist... Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

This is a dermatologist we physicians use ! Highly recommended ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2022

Dr. Wilkerson and team are amazing! I've had multiple mohs surgeries with him and am really pleased with how it went. I've had other skin surgeries with my previous dermatologists, Dr. Wilkerson is the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2022

I have gone to dermatologists for almost my entire life (skin cancer from living almost my entire life in South Florida). Dr. Wilkerson is one of the best I have worked with. Definitely 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2022

Always professional! A lovely office staff. Best Dermatologist!’ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2022

Dr Wilkerson is the best dermatologist,the assistant is very nice and friendly and very clean facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

I made a review on this page a month ago and I cannot believe I had the wrong location and business. All I can say is as fate may have it, I ended up using this location. All I can say is wow! Extremely professional! The Dr and his staff got me in and out within my lunch hour. I highly recommend Fort Lauderdale Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2022

Beautiful office, friendly staff - perfect for my annual check ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Today was my first visit with Fort Lauderdale Dermatology. i.e Dr Eric Wilkerson, MD, FAAD, Board Certified. I have been in search of a dermatologist in my area and I am so glad I found him. He has a wonderful demeanor, professional, skilled and knowledgeable. His staff is incredible as well. Everyone was polite, answered questions and this makes a patient feel less stressed. I recommend Dr. Wilkerson. Thank you so much for the opportunity to have my issues addressed and a great plan of action. Again A+ patient service. I.e. care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Went dr Wilkerson myself and my husband had great experience will recommend highly .Office staff was great. Associates were also great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2022

Dr.Wilkerson is so friendly, The staff too! I've had EXCELLENT care and feel like family when I go. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

First time to a dermatologist and could not have been more pleased! The professionalism from the front desk to the office staff was amazing. Friendly, professional and exact in every way. Full body exam, biopsy, treatment and resolution is 2 visits. I fully recommend Dr. Wilkerson and shout out to Jackie, the best medical assistant I have met! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2022

Very nice team with excellent & professional doctor, he went in the details with every step on my procedure , made me safe and comfortable, my pleasure it’s highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2022

Very nice team with excellent & professional doctor, he went in the details with every step on my procedure , made me safe and comfortable, my pleasure it’s highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Dr. Wilkerson and his staff are great. They took the time to see me when I first got a biopsy result back for melanoma. I was pretty upset with the diagnosis because I am 31, Dr. Wilkerson was very supportive about it. He sent the slides for a second opinion, and coordinated the entire thing (my slides were actually up in Canada). I ended up not having to have as much skin removed after a skin pathologist looked at them, which I appreciate. Jackie was there helping him throughout the procedure and she was the one that removed my stitches today, which was painless. She is fantastic! I’d like to thank the entire team there who did an amazing job. They are also super easy to get ahold of via phone or email which is nice. Dr. Wilkerson will be my dermatologist going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

WHAT PROFESSIONAL AND CARING OFFICE, DR AND STAFF, I AM GOING TO BE HIS PATIENT FOR ALONG TIME. THANK YOU, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Dr. Wilkerson and his staff are great. They took the time to see me when I first got a biopsy result back for melanoma. I was pretty upset with the diagnosis because I am 31, Dr. Wilkerson was very supportive about it. He sent the slides for a second opinion, and coordinated the entire thing (my slides were actually up in Canada). I ended up not having to have as much skin removed after a skin pathologist looked at them, which I appreciate. Jackie was there helping him throughout the procedure and she was the one that removed my stitches today, which was painless. She is fantastic! I’d like to thank the entire team there who did an amazing job. They are also super easy to get ahold of via phone or email which is nice. Dr. Wilkerson will be my dermatologist going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

I had been searching for a dermatologist to address my issue of sebaceous hyperplasia. Dr Wilkerson was the first dermatologist I finally found who was fully confident and capable to help me. I am elated by the results!! Over and above being a great dermatologist who listens and sincerely addresses your concerns, the office is immaculate and staffed with both kind and professional employees. I have full confidence and will return here as needed:) #greatdermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I had to get on my computer to write this one, so If you are here, please read my review. The moment I scheduled my appointment with Carla, she was so nice and has my name so we got along and she never missed a day to call me to remind me about my appointments. I really do appreciate it! Dr. Wilkerson literally changed my life, along with Jackie (Idk if I spelled it right, I'm sorry!) I had a growth on my scalp that was quite large and very visible which prevented me to wear my hair down, it has been making me self conscious for a long time. I thought it was malign and have been truly worried about my health all this time. It had been haunting me for about 3 years, I hadn't been able to wear my hair down without people making comments about it. I visited multiple doctors and hospitals and got turned down everywhere, EXCEPT HERE. It was a hard task because of the size of the thing, IT WAS HUGE. Dr. Wilkerson never gave up and showed true concern He was very optimistic and cautious but had a lot of motivation to help me, he is hands down the best doctor I have met. The surgery went better than I expected, I am now in the healing process! Not only did he remove it, he followed up with me on the weekend after my surgery too, he really cares about his patients and it shows. I also want to say how wonderful Jackie is and how comfortable she made me feel, she makes a great team with the doctor and the communication they have shows you that you are in great hands. Fort Lauderdale Dermatology deserves 100,000,00 stars. Thank you, Dr Wilkerson, Jackie and Carla. You changed my life, and for that I will always tell everyone about your practice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2021

Excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

I have been wanting a tattoo on my arm for a long time, but I am not a fan of the pain. I reached out to Fort Lauderdale Dermotology about getting lidocaine injections in the area of the tattoo. Dr. Wilkerson was amazing. He charged a reasonable price, adjusted my appointment to be right before my tattoo appointment, and because of his great work I literally felt nothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2021

Great facility and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Each time I visit the offices of Ft. Lauderdale, I feel compelled to write a great review. Once is never enough. Dr. Wilkerson and his Medical Assistant, Jackie provide the most caring, thoughtful and most important, knowledgeable treatment one could want. The office is clean, the doctor is very well trained and as a bonus, one never gets the feeling of being rushed. I wish all the other doctors I have seen over the years, dermatologist or not were as caring and just plain nice. And as a bonus, even in these terrible Covid times Jackie has been known to provide a glass of water or a cup of coffee, unheard of in most physician's offices today Once again, if I could give them more than five stars, I would double them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Great Dermatology office! Not only were they prompt with contacting me after my initial appointment request, ( unlike multiple other places that I have STILL yet to hear back from ) they got me in within a couple weeks, all through e-mail and texts, which is always my preferred method of contact. Dr. Wilkerson was very nice, calming and informative during my skin cancer screening and I'm glad my PCP suggested this office. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends in the future if the need arises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Great Doctor, great assistant. In my unfortunately many years of treatment for skin cancers I have seen several doctors, some good, some not so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Definitely the best dermatologist I've ever been to. Dr. Wilkerson is truly an excellent doctor. I had heard so many great things about his practice that I flew into town just to see him, and I was NOT disappointed. He's clearly very knowledgeable AND has a fantastic bedside manner. He exhibits patience and genuine concern for your well being. If you need a dermatologist in Fort Lauderdale, make an appointment with Dr. Wilkerson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This was easily one of the best experiences I've ever had at any doctor's office. The office is beautiful and very clean. I did not have to wait at all after arriving, which was extremely refreshing. Dr. Wilkerson's bedside manner is among the best I've experienced, and I never felt uncomfortable or rushed. He took his time with me, answered all of my questions in great detail, and even took the time to print out some extra information for me to take home without me even having to ask for it. It's the little things that count most. All in all, based on my experience I would highly recommend visiting Dr. Wilkerson at Fort Lauderdale Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Seriously the best experience with a medical office that I have ever had. Dr. Wilkerson and his staff are providing top tier care and customer service. They are extremely attentive, organized, clean, and thorough throughout every step of the process. Dr. Wilkerson is kind, patient, explains everything clearly and doesn't rush through. He was able to treat my issue immediately and made me feel so cared for. Thank you Fort Lauderdale Dermatology, I will certainly be a happy long-term patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I absolutely recommend this place! The Dr. and staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. My favorite part is that they do virtual appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Best experience at a doctors office! The office is clean beautiful and inviting with relaxing music. No waiting, was taken in right away. Dr. Wilkerson was kind, professional, extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Jackie was so sweet and helpful. They even offer you water. Lovely office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

As a physician myself, I can tell you that Dr. Wilkinson is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and extraordinarily pleasant. I highly recommend him. I will be referring many patients to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

The nurse/receptionist and the doctor were absolutely phenomenal! The doctor spent so much time with me and made me feel at ease with my situation. They got me in the same day when I called and only can say positive things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

KINDLY STOP! searching for an EXCEPTIONAL Dermatologist in the Ft. Lauderdale area!! Seriously- I am providing a transparent recommendation of the highest regard for Dr. Eric Wilkerson. I am a recent transplant to the area who researched recommendations from local friends and all internet sources before visiting Dr. Wilkerson’s practice. Following my appointment, I am motivated to share my highest regards for both Dr. Wilkerson and his Medical Assistant Jackie. Each step far exceeded my expectations including the office space, stringent Covid protocols, and mostly the empathetic and state-of-art treatment practices. Dr. Wilkerson and Jackie took exceptional time and care in all aspects of my medical and cosmetic needs. I am now blessed be one of Dr. Wilkerson’s patients and pleased to share my powerful recommendation of Fort Lauderdale Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I have to recommend this Dr. Eric Wilkerson with the highest regards. His staff and his professionalism was top notch. I am not one to typically leave a review but was so impressed with the staff, the Dr. and the cleanliness and great office atmosphere I felt it was needed in case someone needed to see a dermatologist. Look no further... Dr. Wilkerson is your guy.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Jackie and Dr. Wilkerson are the absolute BEST!!! They are incredibly hospitable, compassionate, thorough and fun. They are timely and the office is spectacular and clean. Do not go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr. Wilkerson and his nurse, Jackie, are fantastic. Two of the nicest people I’ve met in my time here in South Florida. Went in to get a couple pilar cysts removed from the top of my head, and it could not have gone any better than it did. The waiting area, and the patient rooms are in immaculate condition. When you get there, there’s no waiting around for Dr. Wilkerson to come in and greet you. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave, you’ll be the focus of their attention. It is well worth the drive if you don’t live in Ft. Lauderdale. I drove from Boca, and would do it again because they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr Wilkerson is an excellent dermatologist. Not only is he very knowledgeable and experienced, he is professional with great bedside manner. I’m a primary care physician and choose to refer my patients to him for this reason. Also Jackie at reception made me feel at home right away with her welcoming smile and assistance. Thanks for the great care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Wilkerson and Jackie, the medical assistant, were awesome. They are the nicest, caring, professional medical team I have ever been to. I wish all doctors and medical assistants were like them. They answered all my questions and put all my concerns at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Had my second visit at FLD and had to write another 5* review! Dr. Wilkerson and Jackie the Medical Asst. are terrific. Dr. Wilkerson conducts a thorough examination and explains any issues that are identified. I highly recommend FLD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

100% recommend Dr. Wilkerson Fort Lauderdale dermatology office. Prior to visiting his office I called outside business hours on a weekend & his amazing Assistant Jackie called me back but I missed her call. She then reached out via Email & we communicated there finding an appointment within 48 hours. Once arriving to Dr. Wilkerson office, I was greeted kindly & everything was constantly sterilized (covid-19 pandemic). I continued to receive excellent communication from the Dr. & his assistant & i felt totally comfortable. Everything was excellent all around & even after I left his office I emailed Dr. Wilkerson a question I had at around 9pm hoping to hear back the next day, But to my surprised he replied kindly at 10pm with answers to all my questions! I am very happy to of found a doctor that did everything above & beyond from the start & truly seemed to care about the patient. I’ll always recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

My first time there, and it will be my forever place to go to when I need a Dermatologists. Dr. Wilkerson Is the nicest, the most thorough Doctor I ever met. And Jackie, his assistant is also the sweetest and most helpful person. Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

All i can say is Dr Wilkerson and his staff , especially his assistant, Jackie. . are more than wonderful. THEY ARE TERRIFIC! i had a serious skin rash fungus. All meds and creams were not working. Then Dr Wilkerson did some research and recommended an intense med regime. Only problem: Walgreens said my ins co would not cover the $960 cost. !! As i prepared to shell out the money Jackie pleaded with me to wait. Have no idea what "magic" she and the Dr did but i got a call a few hours later from her and they had convinced the ins to pay for the med. My cost was a $40 co pay! I tried a few dermatologists since living in Ft Lauderdale. Dr Wilkerson and his staff are my "go to " Dermatologist!! M Mann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

All i can say is Dr Wilkerson and his staff , especially his assistant, Jackie. . are more than wonderful. THEY ARE TERRIFIC!i had a serious skin rash fungus. All meds and creams were not working.Then Dr Wilkerson did some research and recommended an intensemed regime. Only problem: Walgreens said my ins co would notcover the $960 cost. !!As i prepared to shell out the money Jackie pleaded with me to wait.Have no idea what "magic" she and the Dr did but i got a call a few hours later from her and they had convinced the ins to pay for the med.My cost was a $40 co pay!I tried a few dermatologists since living in Ft Lauderdale. Dr Wilkerson and his staff are my "go to " Dermatologist!!M Mann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

On my 1st visit as a new patient I'm more than pleased to say that both Dr. Wilkerson and his medical assistant, Jackie, lived up to the 5 Star reviews. Both are very pleasant, low key, knowledgeable and the office is impeccable. At the moment I have no insurance and Dr. Wilkerson was very up front in discussing private pay. Without going into detail I was pleasantly surprised at the pricing. I am currently catching up on my skin health and after 3 visits remain impressed with this gem of a practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

Im canadian and i was on vacation in Ft Lauderdale, i developed a skin reaction so I called this office to make an appointment. Doctor was exceptionally helpful during my full exam. I highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 07, 2020

Jackie and Doctor Wilkerson are awesome. The office is spotless the doctor and his staff are friendly. Having Scalp Treatment done. And a little filler to make me feel younger. Very happy with this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2020

Excellent experience. Jackie was terrific, personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilkerson was thorough and provided an excellent examination. I am happy that I found an A+ Dermatologist that I will continue to utilize every 6 months. I highly recommend FLD to anyone that is looking for a highly skilled and personable Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I’ve seen Dr. Wilkerson three times now and have never felt like it’s been a rushed visit like other dermatologists I’ve been to. He’s been able to drastically improve skin issues that I’ve dealt with for years. Very clean and professional practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

HelloMy name is Kathy and I am writing this review from my business emailHere are some great things about the office. Jackie the receptionist is very kind knowledgeable and willing to help. The office is very beautiful and has all up to date equipment. Dr. Wilkerson takes his time with you as a patient and goes above and behind with all his guidance to solve your issue. I am very very picky and was very happy with this office experience. If you need a dermatologist this should be your go to doctor............. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I’ve seen Dr. Wilkerson three times now and have never felt like it’s been a rushed visit like other dermatologists I’ve been to. He’s been able to drastically improve skin issues that I’ve dealt with for years. Very clean and professional practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

If you are looking for a professional and caring dermatologist, look no further. This office has a great location. Their professionalism is outstanding! I was impressed. I had one of the best experience with a dermatologist office... drove about 4 hrs way from home just because Jackie made scheduling very easy—I sent an email to the office prior scheduling, and Jackie promptly answered (at 11PMis) . Dr. Wilkerson addressed all my husband’s concerns without hesitation. The medical field needs doctors and assistants like the gems at the Fort Lauderdale Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2019

This was my first visit to the office and I was extremely impressed with both Dr. Wilkerson as well as his assistant, Jackie. They made me feel very comfortable and it was an all around great experience. I will be using their services going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

This was my first visit to the office and I was 100% pleased with the treatment provided by Dr. Wilkerson. The office is beautiful and clean and the receptionist is so welcoming that one feels comfortable immediately on entering. Dr. Wilkerson explained the treatment and made suggestions which turned out to be the right moves. I appreciated the little touches like ice packs for the face to lessen the pain of the injections. Definitely will be the place I will go to for cosmetic dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

If you are looking for a professional and caring dermatologist, look no further. This office has a great location. Their professionalism is outstanding! I was impressed. I had one of the best experience with a dermatologist office... drove about 4 hrs way from home just because Jackie made scheduling very easy—I sent an email to the office prior scheduling, and Jackie promptly answered (at 11PMis) . Dr. Wilkerson addressed all my husband’s concerns without hesitation. The medical field needs doctors and assistants like the gems at the Fort Lauderdale Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Wilkerson was referred to me by my primary care physician and I am very thankful he was. After being in a trauma accident sustaining multiple wounds, I encountered a rash and irritation around them. I could not afford to get any infection while healing all my injuries. Dr Wilkerson and his assistant Jackie were friendly and gentle. They asked many questions and thoroughly examined the injury site. The doctor’s level of care was exceptional and he took his time to answer all my questions patiently. His treatment plan ‘cured’ my issue and I look forward to my follow up appointment. Jackie was courteous and gracious enough to call me a week after my appointment to follow up and see how I was feeling and how my recovery was progressing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I found this doctors office while in some pretty bad pain from a cyst. Dr Wilkerson and Jackie were able to see me quickly and explained all the pros and cons for each of treatment options. After everything I was/am very pleased with my decision to visit their office and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dermatologist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Beautiful clean office. Friendly staff. Professional and knowledgeable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Great experience! Dr. Wilkerson is very friendly, thorough, and informative. He handled all of my concerns, and I especially appreciated that he took the time to make my young kids feel comfortable during their appointments and explain to them what he was doing. The office is bright, new, and clean, and the staff is friendly and professional. We had almost no wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Wilkerson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Excellent service! I was impressed with their new office, it was modern and sparkling clean !. ,Both the staff and the Doctor were extremely helpful . I am happy I found this practice for my dermatology needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Staff was friendly and explained everything thoroughly. I'm still dealing with them and so far everything has been going good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Had to find and Dermatologist asap and found Ft Lauderdale Dermatology. Can't say enough on how nice Dr Wilkerson was and is. And Jackie his assistant is top notch. He'll be my go to Dr when I'm here at my 2nd home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

All I can say is, great staff, professional and courteous. Dr. Wilkerson is as professional as they come. Throughout my entire procedure, he kept me informed what was going on, oh did I mention painless. I'm very satisfied with his work...Big Ups to this establishment.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2019

I had the greatest experience at Ft Lauderdale Dermatology. Dr Wilkerson and Jackie are truly a power team. The office was beautifully decorated, tranquil and welcoming. I was nervous about my issue but Dr Wilkerson and Jackie went above and beyond to resolve my problem professionally. I left today feeling so much better and confident that I plan on going back in the near future for some other personal issues. I highly recommend this team. They both have wonderful personalities, too. Thank you, again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2019

I had the greatest experience at Ft Lauderdale Dermatology. Dr Wilkerson and Jackie are truly a power team. The office was beautifully decorated, tranquil and welcoming. I was nervous about my issue but Dr Wilkerson and Jackie went above and beyond to resolve my problem professionally. I left today feeling so much better and confident that I plan on going back in the near future for some other personal issues. I highly recommend this team. They both have wonderful personalities, too. Thank you, again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Great experience! Dr. Wilkerson is very friendly, thorough, and informative. He handled all of my concerns, and I especially appreciated that he took the time to make my young kids feel comfortable during their appointments and explain to them what he was doing. The office is bright, new, and clean, and the staff is friendly and professional. We had almost no wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Wilkerson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Amazing new dermatology practice conveniently located across the street from Holy Cross Hospital (Commercial Blvd). State of the art office. Staff is personable, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilkerson was thorough, knowledgable and attentive. Patiently answered all of my questions. Highly recommend. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Beautiful place, great service, people are kind. They have a special offer for new customers!! The Doctor takes his time and explain you all the details about your condition and your treatment, they care about the cost of your prescriptions and are wiling to help you if you need a more affordable replacement . I really loved the experience and felt that I finally found a solution for my skin problems. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr Wilkerson - Many thanks to both of you for being so kind, thorough and professional. I was very upset when I arrived but you both made me feel better and I am looking forward for our next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2019

Great experience! Dr. Wilkerson is very friendly, thorough, and informative. He handled all of my concerns, and I especially appreciated that he took the time to make my young kids feel comfortable during their appointments. The office is bright, new, and clean, and the staff is also friendly and professional. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Found this office by googling and happy I did. Very friendly staff and exceptionally clean and comfy office! The Dr. saw me with no appt (i didnt expect that and wouldnt expect that in the future but it was awesome) and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Both the Dr. and Jackie at the front we so nice and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Found this office by googling and happy I did. Very friendly staff and exceptionally clean and comfy office! The Dr. saw me with no appt (i didnt expect that and wouldnt expect that in the future but it was awesome) and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Both the Dr. and Jackie at the front we so nice and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Beautiful new office. My experience was amazing. I highly recommend Dr Eric Wilkerson and his staff! Convenient location with great parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Wilkerson is extremely well trained dermatologist. More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

What a refreshing experience I had today with Dr. Eric Wilkerson and his new dermatology practice. I got my Botox done and didn’t feel a thing! His new office is crisp and clean and centrally located so it is easy to find. I had the pleasure of being the very first client / patient and was quite impressed with the professionalism and ability of my new Dermatologist. I have a feeling this is going to be a life long relationship. Best wishes, Skippi Diaz Nutritionist / Personal Trainer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Loved every aspect of my visit. As soon as I walked in the receptionist and everybody else was very sweet and very informative and as well as the assistant to the doctor and obviously the doctor was amazing! Previous doctor I went to misdiagnosed me and now I am happy to say that my skin is 98% better! And I know the 2% will be coming very shortly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Amazing staff! Made my visit an easy one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

first time customer. very short waiting time I received a complete and through exam. received complete and understandable answer to all my questions. It was an entirely satisfactory experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Everyone was awesome. From the doctor to the staff. I can’t have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

They made me feel comfortable from start to finish. I had a skin cancer screening and a minor procedure I was concerned about. I was in and out in 1 hour and even waited in the lobby for a bit while they verified my insurance information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

I love the staff and the doctors! Everyone was very friendly, careing and professional. More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Wilkerson is outstanding! He turned back time 10 years for me for my son’s wedding. I felt amazing that day! The cosmetic treatments he suggested were perfect- I found a better version of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone there is knowledgeable, professional and are amazing. I trust them implicitly. More

5.0
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr. Eric Wilkerson, MD Dr. Wilkerson was very nice and friendly behavior. He listens,cares and tries to find a solution every problem. I highly recommended him. Staff and office are good as well. More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2016

Dr. Wilkerson – THANK YOU for your help and compassion. You explained my Mohs surgery every step of the way and made a difficult time so much easier. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.