Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fort Lauderdale Dermatology

Board-certified dermatologist Dr. Eric Wilkerson and his highly trained team of staff at Fort Lauderdale Dermatology are pleased to serve local men and women with outstanding dermatological care. We always enjoy receiving feedback from our patients and are continually striving to improve to provide the utmost service. Our goal is to help each patient attain healthy, glowing skin so they can feel confident and beautiful. For your convenience, we have gathered our patients' reviews below so you can learn more about our practice and the level of care you can expect when you visit Dr. Wilkerson. We look forward to meeting you and your family.

Dr. Wilkerson and his team loves hearing back from his patients. Please click the button below to leave a review.


Leave A Review

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

If you are looking for a professional and caring dermatologist, look no further. This office has a great location. Their professionalism is outstanding! I was impressed. I had one of the best experience with a dermatologist office... drove about 4 hrs way from home just because Jackie made scheduling very easy—I sent an email to the office prior scheduling, and Jackie promptly answered (at 11PMis) . Dr. Wilkerson addressed all my husband’s concerns without hesitation. The medical field needs doctors and assistants like the gems at the Fort Lauderdale Dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2019

This was my first visit to the office and I was 100% pleased with the treatment provided by Dr. Wilkerson. The office is beautiful and clean and the receptionist is so welcoming that one feels comfortable immediately on entering. Dr. Wilkerson explained the treatment and made suggestions which turned out to be the right moves. I appreciated the little touches like ice packs for the face to lessen the pain of the injections. Definitely will be the place I will go to for cosmetic dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr Wilkerson was referred to me by my primary care physician and I am very thankful he was. After being in a trauma accident sustaining multiple wounds, I encountered a rash and irritation around them. I could not afford to get any infection while healing all my injuries. Dr Wilkerson and his assistant Jackie were friendly and gentle. They asked many questions and thoroughly examined the injury site. The doctor’s level of care was exceptional and he took his time to answer all my questions patiently. His treatment plan ‘cured’ my issue and I look forward to my follow up appointment. Jackie was courteous and gracious enough to call me a week after my appointment to follow up and see how I was feeling and how my recovery was progressing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I found this doctors office while in some pretty bad pain from a cyst. Dr Wilkerson and Jackie were able to see me quickly and explained all the pros and cons for each of treatment options. After everything I was/am very pleased with my decision to visit their office and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dermatologist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Beautiful clean office. Friendly staff. Professional and knowledgeable doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2019

Excellent service! I was impressed with their new office, it was modern and sparkling clean !. ,Both the staff and the Doctor were extremely helpful . I am happy I found this practice for my dermatology needs . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Staff was friendly and explained everything thoroughly. I'm still dealing with them and so far everything has been going good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2019

Had to find and Dermatologist asap and found Ft Lauderdale Dermatology. Can't say enough on how nice Dr Wilkerson was and is. And Jackie his assistant is top notch. He'll be my go to Dr when I'm here at my 2nd home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

All I can say is, great staff, professional and courteous. Dr. Wilkerson is as professional as they come. Throughout my entire procedure, he kept me informed what was going on, oh did I mention painless. I'm very satisfied with his work...Big Ups to this establishment.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2019

I had the greatest experience at Ft Lauderdale Dermatology. Dr Wilkerson and Jackie are truly a power team. The office was beautifully decorated, tranquil and welcoming. I was nervous about my issue but Dr Wilkerson and Jackie went above and beyond to resolve my problem professionally. I left today feeling so much better and confident that I plan on going back in the near future for some other personal issues. I highly recommend this team. They both have wonderful personalities, too. Thank you, again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2019

Great experience! Dr. Wilkerson is very friendly, thorough, and informative. He handled all of my concerns, and I especially appreciated that he took the time to make my young kids feel comfortable during their appointments and explain to them what he was doing. The office is bright, new, and clean, and the staff is friendly and professional. We had almost no wait time. I highly recommend Dr. Wilkerson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Amazing new dermatology practice conveniently located across the street from Holy Cross Hospital (Commercial Blvd). State of the art office. Staff is personable, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilkerson was thorough, knowledgable and attentive. Patiently answered all of my questions. Highly recommend. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Beautiful place, great service, people are kind. They have a special offer for new customers!! The Doctor takes his time and explain you all the details about your condition and your treatment, they care about the cost of your prescriptions and are wiling to help you if you need a more affordable replacement . I really loved the experience and felt that I finally found a solution for my skin problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2019

Great experience! Dr. Wilkerson is very friendly, thorough, and informative. He handled all of my concerns, and I especially appreciated that he took the time to make my young kids feel comfortable during their appointments. The office is bright, new, and clean, and the staff is also friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Found this office by googling and happy I did. Very friendly staff and exceptionally clean and comfy office! The Dr. saw me with no appt (i didnt expect that and wouldnt expect that in the future but it was awesome) and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Both the Dr. and Jackie at the front we so nice and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Beautiful new office. My experience was amazing. I highly recommend Dr Eric Wilkerson and his staff! Convenient location with great parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Wilkerson is extremely well trained dermatologist. More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

What a refreshing experience I had today with Dr. Eric Wilkerson and his new dermatology practice. I got my Botox done and didn’t feel a thing! His new office is crisp and clean and centrally located so it is easy to find. I had the pleasure of being the very first client / patient and was quite impressed with the professionalism and ability of my new Dermatologist. I have a feeling this is going to be a life long relationship. Best wishes, Skippi Diaz Nutritionist / Personal Trainer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

I felt like royalty from the moment I stepped into this spa-like office that I almost forgot I was at a doctor's appointment! From being kindly greeted and cared for upon my arrival and being offered a refreshment and goodie bag for being a first time patient, this practice embodies excellent customer service. I barely had to wait to be seen either, which was great. The nurse and PA who administered my full body exam and performed by biopsy were friendly and professional as well. Glad to have found a quality dermatologist so close to home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Loved every aspect of my visit. As soon as I walked in the receptionist and everybody else was very sweet and very informative and as well as the assistant to the doctor and obviously the doctor was amazing! Previous doctor I went to misdiagnosed me and now I am happy to say that my skin is 98% better! And I know the 2% will be coming very shortly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

I felt like royalty from the moment I stepped into this spa-like office that I almost forgot I was at a doctor's appointment! From being kindly greeted and cared for upon my arrival and being offered a refreshment and goodie bag for being a first time patient, this practice embodies excellent customer service. I barely had to wait to be seen either, which was great. The nurse and PA who administered my full body exam and performed by biopsy were friendly and professional as well. Glad to have found a quality dermatologist so close to home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

I was very pleased with the staff at Dr. Fien's office. They were accommodating, professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

They made me feel comfortable from start to finish. I had a skin cancer screening and a minor procedure I was concerned about. I was in and out in 1 hour and even waited in the lobby for a bit while they verified my insurance information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

I am so pleased to have found this practice! Excellent staff and patient care. I was seen by Mary Endreson-PC-C who was informative, patient centered and I was so happy with her prescribed treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

I love the staff and the doctors! Everyone was very friendly, careing and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Mary Endreson, PA-C and Kerry were so welcoming, kind, professional, and helpful. I loved my experience at this office and highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr Galitzer was extremely thorough and professional. What a great experience - all the staff are very friendly and helpful. I left feeling relieved and confident with the examination and results. Thanks so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Amazing staff! Made my visit an easy one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E. .  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Love the staff,very attentive the Mary Endreson was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Dr. Endreson was extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Staff there was also very polite and efficient. Thanks for your help! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Staff extremely helpful, friendly, warm; Dr. Fein is very informative, listens intently, thorough .... best experiences I’ve had in the 8yrs I’ve lived in south FL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

first time customer. very short waiting time I received a complete and through exam. received complete and understandable answer to all my questions. It was an entirely satisfactory experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

I loved my experience. I have been going to the same dermatologist for about 10 years and unfortunately no longer living in the Miami area. Mary and Dr. Fien are absolutely wonderful! I was skeptical because I am so picky about my providers and I cannot wait to go back for another visit! The entire staff is friendly and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Everyone was awesome. From the doctor to the staff. I can’t have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr. Wilkerson is outstanding! He turned back time 10 years for me for my son’s wedding. I felt amazing that day! The cosmetic treatments he suggested were perfect- I found a better version of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I saw Mary the PA for Dr Fein. Professional and easy to talk to. She engaged me in conversation and even wrote down the treatment plan for me. I would recommend anyone to this office!P.S even though i referred by a coworker and a physician i did look at the reviews first before my appointment was made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone there is knowledgeable, professional and are amazing. I trust them implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Wonderful experience from all staff. Very polite and professional. Reasonable pricing for out of pocket expense. Dr. Galitzer was awesome, I could tell he's very experienced. He knows his stuff. Very professional as well. Made me feel very comfortable! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone who is in need of dermatology! By far one of the best medical experiences. More

5.0
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2016

Dr. Eric Wilkerson, MD Dr. Wilkerson was very nice and friendly behavior. He listens,cares and tries to find a solution every problem. I highly recommended him. Staff and office are good as well. More

5.0
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2016

Dr. Wilkerson – THANK YOU for your help and compassion. You explained my Mohs surgery every step of the way and made a difficult time so much easier. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr Wilkerson - Many thanks to both of you for being so kind, thorough and professional. I was very upset when I arrived but you both made me feel better and I am looking forward for our next appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.